The Temple Community is run by a group of dedicated volunteers for the benefit of the businesses and residents of Temple.

The Temple Community Assocation is dedicated to making the Temple Community a safer and livable place to live and work. Among its services, the Community Assocation offers Hall Rentals, as well as many other sports and recreational programs

Vision Statement: The Temple Community Association is a vibrant, respectful, inclusive organization committed to promoting community involvement and pride in our neighborhood.

Mission Statement:
The Temple Community Association is a volunteer organization that instills a sense of pride and belonging by advocating, building partnerships and encouraging the participation of all residents to meet varying needs of our community.

Office Hours

CLOSED from July 1 through July 9, 2018 … Please contact us here, because the office phone and email will not be answered.

Monday:   9AM-2PM
Tuesday:   9AM-2PM
Wednesday:   9AM-2PM
Thursday:   9AM-2PM
Friday:   9:30AM-12:30PM
Saturday:   Closed
Sunday:   Closed

Summer Hours: when posted, usually 4-6 weeks in July/August
Appointments must then be scheduled by email request.

Rental Hours

Available: Large hall, Small Hall, and Meeting Room
Monday to Sunday, 9AM to 1:30AM

TCA Board of Directors

President – Bob Spector
1st Vice President – Randy Sedore
2nd Vice President – Karen Moisan
3rd Vice President – tbd
Treasurer – Earl Robins
Secretary – Michelle Desjardins
Bingo & Casino Director – Karen Moisan
Sports Director – Ron Propp
Director at Large – Deborah Collis-Gorby
Director at Large – Howie Ryning
Director at Large – John Higginson
Director at Large – Sakendar Khan
Director at Large – Amparo Escrig
Director at Large – Hardeep Gill


Other Useful Contacts:

MP – Member of Parliament – Calgary Skyview
Darshan S. Kang
Constituency Office:
2635 37 Avenue NE, Unit 140
Calgary, Alberta T1Y 5Z6
Constituency Assistant: Amrit Gil
Tel. | Tél.: (403) 291-0018
Fax | Téléc: (403) 295-9516
E-mail | Courriel :

MLA – Member of Legislative Assembly – Calgary-Cross
Ricardo Miranda
Minister of Culture and Tourism
Office of the Minister
227 Legislature Building
10800-97 Avenue
Edmonton Alberta T5K 2B6
Telephone: 780-422-355
Constituency Office:
Constituency Assistant and Office Manager: Matt McMillan
#15, 6208 Rundlehorn Drive NE
Calgary, AB T1Y 2X1
Tel: 403-280-4022
Fax: 403-280-3877

COUNCILLOR – City of Calgary, Ward 10 Office
Contact: Ray Jones

MAYOR – City of Calgary
Contact: Mayor Nenshi

Use TCA’s WiFi